A bit of texture for you all

So we can get started! Hurray!

Firstly I would like to show you some textures that I have been working on recently. Please tell me what you think. 🙂

I am new to this place so help me out with this blog as I don’t know if I am doing things right 😉

……………………………………………………………………………..

Jako pierwsze chcialabym Wam pokazac “teksture” nad ktora pracowalam nie da     wno.Prosze powiedzcie mi, co o tym myslicie.

Jestem tutaj nowa wiec podpowiedzcie mi jak dziala ten blog, bo ja nie mam zielonego pojecia 🙂 2014-06-14-15.43.52 DSC_0115

DSC_0529-2DSC_0190DSC_0193DSC_0955DSC_0958DSC_0790

DSC_0170-2

Leave a Reply

