Flowers after the rain/ Kwiaty po deszczu

 My mom told me the other day that there is not enough of variety of flowers on the blog, not enough colours. To prove my mom (and myself) that I am not such a bad photographer I was determine to go for a walk to find some more goddamn flowers 🙂 The effect of my searches was not impressive but at least I had few good shots. I am just a human so please do not expect flowers from Land of Oz because I am not a Wizard.

Will see what my lovely mother gonna say now? 😉

……………………………………………………………………

Kilka dni temu moja mam powiedziala mi, ze nie ma wystarczajaco duzo roznych rodzai kwiatow na moim blogu. Aby udowodnic mamie (oraz samej sobie), ze nie jestem takim zlym fotografem, bylam zdeterminowana aby isc na spacer i poszukac wiecej tych przekletych kwiatow 🙂 Wynik moich poszukiwan nie byl imponujacy, ale przynajmniej udalo mi sie zrobic kilka dobrych ujec. Nie oczekujcie, ze zobaczycie kwiaty z Krainy Oz- ja czarnoksieznikiem nie jestem, raczej zwykłym człowiekiem 🙂

Zobaczymy co moja kochana mamusia powie teraz? 🙂

DSC_0155DSC_0152DSC_0157

DSC_0167 DSC_0168 DSC_0170 DSC_0182DSC_0180DSC_0177 DSC_0175 DSC_0209

Leave a Reply

