“Baby K”

Hello there.

Sorry for a longer break but as usual kids keep me very busy 🙂 They are growing so fast and I am trying to capture all this. I still have got loads of different sessions and pictures that I didn’t have a chance to update. With a little bit of luck I managed to organise some time and there you go- Post after post 🙂 I hope you like them x 

———————————————————————————————–

Przepraszam za dluzsza przerwe,ale jestem bardzo zajeta dziecmi. Rosna one tak szybko, a ja staram sie uwiecznic wszystkie momenty. Ciagle mam pochowane w moich zakamarkach rozne sesje, ktorych jeszcze nie mialam okazji Wam pokazac. Z odrobina szczescia udalo mi sie zorganizowac troszke czasu aby wsadzic kilka postow. Mam nadzieje, ze sie podobaja. Pozdrawiam!

Leave a Reply

