Late Xmas session

on

Time is going so fast and finally when I have found time to sit down and put some new pictures on my blog is July already! How bad is that? I completely forgot that I have done Xmas photo session for children but as you can see it took me 6 months to upload it. That is wrong and I apologise for that 🙂

As hard as it is sometimes to work with children during the photo session, they had an amazing time and loads of laugh. Due to working with a little one who is a big wiggler there is just no chance to make it sharp so I have done my best (believe me!). I do it every year because as much as I love them I love to shoot too 🙂

DSC_0074

DSC_0089

DSC_0115DSC_0123

DSC_0127

xmas

 

 

Leave a Reply

